Error: No layouts found

Jean C. Lucan, M.D., M.P.H., M.S., has been named a 2016 Fellow of the National Academy of Medicine. He is an associate professor in the department of family and social medicine at Einstein and an attending physician at Montefiore.

Liise-anne Pirofski, M.D., was named a fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science in 2016. She is a professor of medicine, chief of the division of infectious diseases, a professor of microbiology & immunology and the Selma and Dr. Jacques Mitrani Chair in Biomedical Research at Einstein and Montefiore. 

More From Einstein

Preparing New Grads for Hospital Roles
Einstein Celebrates 65th Commencement
Class of 2027 Receives White Coats
Mentoring in Medicine Paves Way for Success
Biomedical Sciences Leadership Program Begins
Einstein, Lehman Launch M.S. Program
2023 National Diversity Award
Health Equity Scholarship Honors Nilda Soto
Longevity Gene Project Awarded $13.6M


Campus News
Research Notes
Motivations: Donors & Alumni
More From This Issue

Past Issues

Download Magazine



  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.