Past Issues

Download Magazine



  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Twelve Professors Get Tenure

Twelve Professors Get Tenure

Error: No layouts found

Chinazo O. Cunningham, M.D., M.S. professor of medicine

Jean M. Hebert, Ph.D. professor of neuroscience

Marla J. Keller, M.D. professor of medicine

Adam Kohn, Ph.D. professor of neuroscience

Fernando Macian-Juan, M.D., Ph.D. professor of pathology

Melissa D. McKee, M.D. professor of family and social medicine

Laura Santambrogio, M.D., Ph.D. professor of pathology

Nicholas E. S. Sibinga, M.D. professor of medicine

Yaron Tomer, M.D. professor of medicine

Joe Verghese, M.B.B.S. professor of neurology

Amit K. Verma, M.B.B.S. professor of medicine

Xiaonan (Nan) Xue, Ph.D. professor of epidemiology & population health

More From Einstein

Class of 2024 Celebrates Match Day
Einstein Community Enjoys Pi Day
Graduate Students Win Marmur Award
Empowering Einstein Women in Science
Einstein Secures $192M in NIH Grants
Training the Next Cancer Researchers
Bringing a Novel Drug to Market
A Promise to Rwandan Genocide Survivors